There are 7 results for "psychology-department"

Martin Bright

Martin Bright, Ed.D. ’88
Adjunct Professor of Psychology

 mbright@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2266

Psychology Department

Joan Faltot

Joan R. Faltot, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Psychology

 jfaltot@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2251

Psychology Department

Jennifer Griffin

Jennifer S. Griffin, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology, Associate Academic Dean, Acting Department Chair of Education

 jgriffin@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2069

Academic Affairs, Cabinet, Education Department, Psychology Department

Erwin Montgomery

Dr. Erwin Montgomery Jr.
Greenville Neuromodulation Scholar of Neuroscience and Philosophy

 emontgomery@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2994

Biology Department, Psychology Department

Chaelon Myme

Chaelon I.O. Myme, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Neuroscience

 cmyme@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2099

Psychology Department

Beth Parkinson

Beth Parkinson, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology, Department Chair

 bparkinson@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2070

Psychology Department

Laura Pickens

Laura Pickens, Ph.D. ’06
Assistant Professor of Psychology

 lpickens@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2047

Exploratory Department, Psychology Department