🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 12 results for "performing-arts-department"

Michael Bray

Michael R. Bray, D.M.A.
Professor of Music
 mbray@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2149

Francine Comstock

Francine “Fran” Comstock
Adjunct Professor of Performing Arts, Technical Director
 fcomstock@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2096

Benjamin Dague

Benjamin Dague
Adjunct Professor of Music
 bdague@thiel.edu

Andrew Erb

Andrew S. Erb, M.S.
Director of Bands, Instructor of Music/Performing Arts, Department Chair
 aerb@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2282

James Flowers

James Flowers
Adjunct Professor of Music, Private Saxophone
 jflowers@thiel.edu

Kathryn Gray

Kathryn A. Gray, M.M.
Adjunct Professor of Music
 kgray@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2820

Jennifer Jones Mosher

Jennifer Jones Mosher
Adjunct Professor of Performing Arts
 jjones@thiel.edu

Stephen Marks

Stephen Marks
Adjunct Professor of Music
 smarks@thiel.edu

Erin Marks

Erin Marks
Adjunct Professor of Performing Arts
 emarks@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2149

Abbey McLaughlin

Abbey McLaughlin
Adjunct Professor of Music
 amclaughlin@thiel.edu

Sherry Nold

Sherry L. Nold, B.Mus.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Performing Arts
 snold@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2149

Pete Rydberg

Pete Rydberg, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Performing Arts
 prydberg@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2029