There are 10 results for "performing-arts-department"

Michael Bray

Michael R. Bray, D.M.A.
Professor of Music, Department Chair

 mbray@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2149

Performing Arts Department

Andrew Erb

Andrew S. Erb
Director of Bands, Instructor of Music/Performing Arts

 aerb@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2282

Performing Arts Department

Christina Gant

Christina Gant, M.M.
Adjunct Professor of Performing Arts

 cgant@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2149

Performing Arts Department

Kathryn Gray

Kathryn A. Gray, M.M.
Adjunct Professor of Music

 kgray@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2820

Performing Arts Department

Stephen Marks

Stephen Marks
Adjunct Professor of Music

 smarks@thiel.edu

Performing Arts Department

Erin Marks

Erin Marks
Adjunct Professor of Performing Arts

 emarks@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2149

Performing Arts Department

Sherry Nold

Sherry L. Nold, B.Mus.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Performing Arts

 snold@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2149

Performing Arts Department

Brian Quinn

Brian Quinn, M.M.
Adjunct Professor of Performing Arts

 bquinn@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2149

Performing Arts Department

Pete Rydberg

Pete Rydberg
Assistant Professor of Performing Arts

 prydberg@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2029

Performing Arts Department

April Tarantine

April Tarantine
Adjunct Professor of Music

 atarantine@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2149

Performing Arts Department