There are 12 results for "math-and-computer-science-department"

Ronald Anderson

Ronald Anderson, M.S. ’07
Assistant Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science

 randerson@thiel.edu

Math and Computer Science Department

Barbara Carothers

Barbara Carothers, M.S.
Adjunct Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science

 bcarothers@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2090

Math and Computer Science Department

Shelby Clark

Shelby Clark
Adjunct Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science

 sclark@thiel.edu

Math and Computer Science Department

Andrew Grover

Andrew Grover, M.S.
Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science, Department Chair

 agrover@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2032

Math and Computer Science Department

Rebecca Hecking

Rebecca M. Hecking, M.A./I.S.
Adjunct Professor of Biology, Math & Computer Science

 rhecking@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2050

Biology DepartmentMath and Computer Science Department

Gayle Jesse

Gayle Jesse, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor of Math and Computer Science

 gjesse@thiel.edu

Math and Computer Science Department

Jeonghun Kim

Jeonghun Kim, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mathematics

 jkim@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2147

Math and Computer Science Department

Yousif Mustafa

Yousif Mustafa
Visiting Associate Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science

 ymustafa@thiel.edu

Math and Computer Science Department

Russell Richins

Russell Richins, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science

 rrichins@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2025

Math and Computer Science Department

Max Shellenbarger

Max E. Shellenbarger, M.A.
Lecturer of Mathematics

 mshellenbarger@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2034

Math and Computer Science Department

Jie Wu

Jie Wu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mathematics, Director of Actuarial Studies

 jwu@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2057

Math and Computer Science Department

Doris Zimmerman

Doris Zimmerman, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science

 dzimmerman@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2112

Math and Computer Science Department