There are 14 results for "maintenance"

Randy Coxson

Randy Coxson
Groundskeeper

 rcoxson@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Maintenance

Gerry Frazier

Gerry Frazier
Carpenter

 gfrazier@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Maintenance

Kimberly Groover

Kimberly M. Groover ’01
Assistant Director of Facilities/Administration

 kgroover@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Maintenance

Andrew Houpt

Andrew M. Houpt ’85
Maintenance Mechanic

 ahoupt@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Maintenance

Robert Knapp

Robert “Bob” Knapp
HVAC/Plumber

 rknapp@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Maintenance

Tom Luciani

Tom Luciani
Electrician

 tluciani@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Maintenance

Kyle McGranahan

Kyle McGranahan
HVAC Technician

 kmcgranahan@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Maintenance

Barbara Miller

Barbara Miller
Gardener/Groundskeeper

 bmiller@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Maintenance

William Moore

William “Bill” Moore
Mechanic

 wmoore@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2169

Maintenance

Bob Schaller

Bob Schaller
Assistant Director of Facilities/Maintenance

 bschaller@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Maintenance

Ben Scobbie

Ben Scobbie
Painter

 bscobbie@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Maintenance

Marvin Seiple

Marvin “Roger” Seiple
General Grounds Maintenance

 mseiple@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Maintenance

Michael Shultz

Michael Shultz
Director of Facilities

 mshultz@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2167

Maintenance

Miles Smith

Miles Smith
Painter

 msmith@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Maintenance