There are 40 results for "maintenance"

Terri Alabran

Terri Alabran
Housekeeper

 talabran@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541

Maintenance

Marla Barr

Marla J. Barr
Director of Housekeeping

 mbarr@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541

Maintenance

Mary Battles

Mary Battles
Housekeeper

 mbattles@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541

Maintenance

Casey Christy

Casey Christy
Housekeeper

 cchristy@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541

Maintenance

Randy Coxson

Randy Coxson
Groundskeeper

 rcoxson@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Maintenance

Tracy DiGregorio

Tracy DiGregorio
Housekeeper

 tdigregorio@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541

Maintenance

Deborah Egelsky

Deborah Egelsky
Housekeeper

 degelsky@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541

Maintenance

Judy Ellis

Judy Ellis
Housekeeper

 jellis@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541

Maintenance

Gerry Frazier

Gerry Frazier
Carpenter

 gfrazier@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Maintenance

Kimberly Groover

Kimberly M. Groover ’01
Assistant Director of Facilities/Administration

 kgroover@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Maintenance

Tyler Heckman

Tyler Heckman
Housekeeper

 theckman@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541

Maintenance

Andrew Houpt

Andrew M. Houpt ’85
Maintenance Mechanic

 ahoupt@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Maintenance

Robert Knapp

Robert “Bob” Knapp
HVAC/Plumber

 rknapp@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Maintenance

Carol Kuznicki

Carol L. Kuznicki
Housekeeper

 ckuznicki@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541

Maintenance

Derrick Lengacher

Derrick Lengacher
Housekeeper

 dlengacher@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541

Maintenance

Brandy Little

Brandy Little
Housekeeper

 blittle@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541

Maintenance

Tom Luciani

Tom Luciani
Electrician

 tluciani@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Maintenance

Kyle McGranahan

Kyle McGranahan
HVAC Technician

 kmcgranahan@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Maintenance

Barbara Miller

Barbara Miller
Gardener/Groundskeeper

 bmiller@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Maintenance

Linda Mitchell

Linda Mitchell
Housekeeper

 lmitchell@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541

Maintenance

Dabbie Moffett

Dabbie Moffett
Housekeeper

 dmoffett@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541

Maintenance

Charlotte Montozzi

Charlotte J. Montozzi
Housekeeper

 cmontozzi@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541

Maintenance

William Moore

William “Bill” Moore
Mechanic

 wmoore@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2169

Maintenance

Laureenie Morrow

Laureenie Morrow
Housekeeper

 lshetler@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541

Maintenance

Cynthia Moyer

Cynthia Moyer
Housekeeper

 cmoyer@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541

Maintenance

Phyllis Russell

Phyllis Russell
Housekeeper

 prussell@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541

Maintenance

Bob Schaller

Bob Schaller
Assistant Director of Facilities/Maintenance

 bschaller@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Maintenance

Sherry Scism

Sherry Scism
Part-time Housekeeper

 sscism@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541

Maintenance

Kim Scobbie

Kim Scobbie
Housekeeping Supervisor

 kscobbie@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541

Maintenance

Tabitha Scobbie

Tabitha Scobbie
Housekeeper

 tscobbie@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541

Maintenance

Ben Scobbie

Ben Scobbie
Painter

 bscobbie@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Maintenance

Marvin Seiple

Marvin “Roger” Seiple
General Grounds Maintenance

 mseiple@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Maintenance

Michael Shultz

Michael Shultz
Director of Facilities

 mshultz@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2167

Maintenance

Deborah Smith

Deborah Y. Smith
Executive Housekeeper

 dsmith@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541

Maintenance

Miles Smith

Miles Smith
Painter

 msmith@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Maintenance

Ken Stuyvesant

Ken Stuyvesant
Housekeeper

 kstuyvesant@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541

Maintenance

Kathy Thompson

Kathy Thompson
Housekeeper

 kthompson@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541

Maintenance

Carlene Waite

Carlene Waite
Housekeeper

 cwaite@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541

Maintenance

Angie Wark

Angie Wark
Housekeeper

 awark@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541

Maintenance

Gretchen Zahniser

Gretchen Zahniser
Housekeeper

 gzahniser@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541

Maintenance