🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 13 results for "maintenance"

Randy Coxson

Randy Coxson
Groundskeeper
 rcoxson@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Gerry Frazier

Gerry Frazier
Carpenter
 gfrazier@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Andrew Houpt

Andrew M. Houpt ’85
Assistant Director of Facilities
 ahoupt@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Brandy Little

Brandy Little
Administrative Assistant
 blittle@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Tom Luciani

Tom Luciani
Electrician
 tluciani@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Kyle McGranahan

Kyle McGranahan
HVAC Technician
 kmcgranahan@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Barbara Miller

Barbara Miller
Gardener/Groundskeeper
 bmiller@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

William Moore

William “Bill” Moore
Mechanic
 wmoore@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2169

Bob Schaller

Bob Schaller
Assistant Director of Facilities/Maintenance
 bschaller@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Ben Scobbie

Ben Scobbie
Painter
 bscobbie@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Marvin Seiple

Marvin “Roger” Seiple
General Grounds Maintenance
 mseiple@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Michael Shultz

Michael Shultz
Director of Facilities
 mshultz@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2167

Miles Smith

Miles Smith
Painter
 msmith@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175