There are 6 results for "library"

John Hauser

John R. Hauser ’71
Archivist

 jhauser@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2265

Library

Kayla Lenkner

Kayla Lenkner, M.L.S.
Assistant Reference Librarian

 klenkner@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2118

Library

Allen Morrill

Allen S. Morrill, M.L.S.
Director of Langenheim Memorial Library

 amorrill@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2124

Library

Deborah Ross

Deborah E. Ross
Documents Librarian

 dross@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2127

Library

Tressa Snyder

Tressa A. Snyder, M.L.S.
Reference Librarian for Instruction

 tsnyder@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2119

Library

Dick Walcott

Dick Walcott
Circulation Manager

 rwalcott@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2118

Library