🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 6 results for "information-technology"

Homer Bloom

Homer P. Bloom ’02
Director of Administrative Computing

 hbloom@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2040

Information Technology

Kimberly Braden

Kimberly M. Braden ’01
Solution Center Specialist

 kbraden@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2853

Information Technology

Janet Groves

Janet M. Groves
Data Analyst

 jgroves@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2152

Information Technology

Steven Krasinski

Steven H. Krasinki, Jr.
System Administrator

 skrasinski@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2665

Information Technology

Mike Mason

Mike Mason
Computer and A/V Technician

 mmason@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2058

Information Technology

Eric Ulrich

Eric Ulrich
Interim Solution Center Supervisor

 eulrich@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2139

Information Technology