There are 10 results for "information-technology"

Kurt Ashley

Kurt Ashley
Chief Information Officer

 kashley@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2115

Cabinet, Information Technology

Jennifer Behm

Jennifer B. Behm, Ed.D.
Director of IT Support Services and Instructional Technology

 jbehm@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2246

Information Technology

Homer Bloom

Homer P. Bloom ’02
Director of Administrative Computing

 hbloom@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2040

Information Technology

Brendan Connelly

Brendan Connelly
Solution Center Specialist

 bconnelly@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2853

Information Technology

John Gasperin

John D. Gasperin
Network Manager

 jgasperin@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2665

Information Technology

Janet Groves

Janet M. Groves
Data Analyst

 jgroves@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2152

Information Technology

Mike Mason

Mike Mason
Computer and A/V Technician

 mmason@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2058

Information Technology

Joe Matecka

Joe Matecka ’12
Computer Technician

 jmatecka@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2139

Information Technology

David Sarkar

David Sarkar
Data Analyst, Junior Programmer

 dsarkar@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2061

Information Technology

Jonathan Shearer

Jonathan L. Shearer
Associate Director of Web Development

 webmaster@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2097

Information Technology