There are 6 results for "human-resources"

Lisa Blaney

Lisa Blaney
Post Office Assistant

 lblaney@thiel.edu

Human Resources

Jennifer Clark

Jennifer Clark
Associate Director of Human Resources

 jclark@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2858

Human Resources

Anita Lillie

Anita Lillie
Postal Office Coordinator

 alillie@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2230

Human Resources

Debbie Marosy

Debbie L. Marosy
Payroll Specialist

 dmarosy@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2004

Human Resources

Regina Richmond

Regina Richmond
Standard Mail Specialist

 rrichmond@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2194

Human Resources

Kristen Whaling

Kristen Whaling
HR Administrative Assistant and to VPFM

 kwhaling@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2150

Human Resources