There are 7 results for "exploratory-department"

Patrick Hecking

Patrick C. Hecking, Ph.D.
Professor of Physics, Department Chair

 phecking@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2104

Exploratory Department, Physics Department

Cynthia Kreisel

Cynthia S. Kreisel, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of History

 ckreisel@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2033

Exploratory Department, History Department

Toni Mild

Toni L. Mild, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor of Education

 tmild@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2101

Education Department, Exploratory Department

Melissa Oakes

Melissa Oakes, C.P.A., C.F.E., M.B.A. ’03
Assistant Professor of Business Administration and Accounting

 moakes@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2046

Business Department, Exploratory Department

Laura Pickens

Laura Pickens, Ph.D. ’06
Assistant Professor of Psychology, Department Chair

 lpickens@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2047

Exploratory Department, Psychology Department

Anna Reinsel

Anna Reinsel, Ph.D. ’06
Assistant Professor of Env. Science and Chemistry, Department Chair

 areinsel@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2821

Chemistry Department, Environmental Science Department, Exploratory Department

Arthur White

Arthur A. White Jr., Ph.D.
Professor of Philosophy, Department Chair

 awhite@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2091

Exploratory Department, Philosophy Department