There are 11 results for "education-department"

Kimberly Banic

Kimberly Banic, M.Ed. ’05
Adjunct Professor of Education

 kbanic@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2083

Education Department

Nancy Castor

Nancy Castor, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Education

 ncastor@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2083

Education Department

Jennifer Griffin

Jennifer S. Griffin, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology, Associate Academic Dean, Acting Department Chair of Education

 jgriffin@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2069

Academic Affairs, Cabinet, Education Department, Psychology Department

Douglas Hazlett

Douglas R. Hazlett, Ph.D.
Professor of Education

 dhazlett@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2081

Education Department

Kateri Linn

Kateri Linn, M.S.Ed.
Education and Dietrich Honors Institute Services Coordinator

 klinn@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2015

Dietrich Honors Institute, Education Department

Toni Mild

Toni Mild, M.Ed.
Director of Teacher Education

 tmild@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2101

Education Department, Exploratory Department

Mary Reames

Mary Reames, M.Ed.
Lecturer of Education

 mreames@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2082

Education Department

David Shaffer

David Shaffer, M.Ed.
Lecturer of Education

 dshaffer@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2007

Education Department

David Spalding

David S. Spalding, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Education

 dspalding@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2083

Education Department

Angela Virostick

Angela Virostick, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Education

 avirostick@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2036

Education Department

Patricia Wilson

Patricia E. Wilson, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Education

 pwilson@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2083

Education Department