🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 13 results for "education-department"

Melissa Borgia

Melissa Borgia-Askey, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of English
 mborgia@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2237

Nancy Castor

Nancy Castor, M.Ed.
Assistant Professor of Education, Director of Teacher Education
 ncastor@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2083

Matt Dieter

Matt Dieter, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Education
 mdieter@thiel.edu

Kendra Gaub

Kendra Gaub, M.S.
Adjunct Professor of Education
 kgaub@thiel.edu

Julie Harris

Julie Harris, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Education
 jharris@thiel.edu

Douglas Hazlett

Douglas R. Hazlett, Ph.D.
Professor of Education, Department Chair
 dhazlett@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2081

Brian Keyser

Brian Keyser, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Education
 bkeyser@thiel.edu

Mary Reames

Mary Reames, M.Ed.
Lecturer of Education
 mreames@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2082

Brian Schaller

Brian Schaller, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Education
 bschaller@thiel.edu

David Shaffer

David Shaffer, M.Ed.
Fall Lecturer of Education
 dshaffer@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2007

Tessa Simmons

Tessa Simmons ’09, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Education
 tsimmons@thiel.edu

David Spalding

David S. Spalding, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Education
 dspalding@thiel.edu

Katie Tyson

Katie Tyson, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Education
 ktyson@thiel.edu