There are 11 results for "education-department"

Melissa Borgia

Melissa Borgia, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of English

 mborgia@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2237

Education DepartmentEnglish Department

Brian Bronson

Brian Bronson
Adjunct Professor of Education

 bbronson@thiel.edu

Education Department

Nancy Castor

Nancy Castor, M.Ed.
Assistant Professor of Education, Director of Teacher Education

 ncastor@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2083

Education Department

Matt Dieter

Matt Dieter, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Education

 mdieter@thiel.edu

Education Department

Douglas Hazlett

Douglas R. Hazlett, Ph.D.
Professor of Education, Department Chair

 dhazlett@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2081

Education Department

Brian Keyser

Brian Keyser, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Education

 bkeyser@thiel.edu

Education Department

Toni Mild

Toni L. Mild, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor of Education

 tmild@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2101

Education DepartmentExploratory Department

Mary Reames

Mary Reames, M.Ed.
Lecturer of Education

 mreames@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2082

Education Department

David Spalding

David S. Spalding, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Education

 dspalding@thiel.edu

Education Department

Brian Tokar

Brian Tokar, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Education

 btokar@thiel.edu

Education Department

Annette VanAken

Annette VanAken, Ed.D.
Adjunct Professor of Education

 avanaken@thiel.edu

Education Department