There are 9 results for "education-department"

Kimberly Banic

Kimberly Banic, M.Ed. ’05
Adjunct Professor of Education

 kbanic@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2083

Education Department

Nancy Castor

Nancy Castor, M.Ed.
Assistant Professor of Education, Director of Teacher Education

 ncastor@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2083

Education Department

Douglas Hazlett

Douglas R. Hazlett, Ph.D.
Professor of Education, Department Chair

 dhazlett@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2081

Education Department

Kateri Linn

Kateri Linn, M.S.Ed.
Education and Dietrich Honors Institute Services Coordinator

 klinn@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2015

Dietrich Honors Institute, Education Department

Toni Mild

Toni L. Mild, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor of Education

 tmild@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2101

Education Department, Exploratory Department

Mary Reames

Mary Reames, M.Ed.
Lecturer of Education

 mreames@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2082

Education Department

David Shaffer

David Shaffer, M.Ed.
Lecturer of Education

 dshaffer@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2007

Education Department

David Spalding

David S. Spalding, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Education

 dspalding@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2083

Education Department

Patricia Wilson

Patricia E. Wilson, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Education

 pwilson@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2083

Education Department