🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 13 results for "education-department"

Melissa Borgia

Melissa Borgia-Askey, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of English

 mborgia@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2237

Education DepartmentEnglish Department

Nancy Castor

Nancy Castor, M.Ed.
Assistant Professor of Education, Director of Teacher Education

 ncastor@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2083

Education Department

Matt Dieter

Matt Dieter, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Education

 mdieter@thiel.edu

Education Department

Kendra Gaub

Kendra Gaub
Adjunct Professor of Education

 kgaub@thiel.edu

Education Department

Douglas Hazlett

Douglas R. Hazlett, Ph.D.
Professor of Education, Department Chair

 dhazlett@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2081

Education Department

Deborah Hines

Deborah Hines
Adjunct Professor of Education

 dhines@thiel.edu

Education Department

Brian Keyser

Brian Keyser, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Education

 bkeyser@thiel.edu

Education Department

Mary Reames

Mary Reames, M.Ed.
Lecturer of Education

 mreames@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2082

Education Department

Brian Schaller

Brian Schaller, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Education

 bschaller@thiel.edu

Education Department

David Shaffer

David Shaffer, M.Ed.
Fall Lecturer of Education

 dshaffer@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2007

Education Department

Tessa Simmons

Tessa Simmons ’09, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Education

 tsimmons@thiel.edu

Education Department

David Spalding

David S. Spalding, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Education

 dspalding@thiel.edu

Education Department

Katie Tyson

Katie Tyson, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Education

 ktyson@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2083

Education Department