🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 12 results for "education-department"

Nancy Castor

Nancy Castor, M.Ed.
Assistant Professor of Education, Director of Teacher Education

 ncastor@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2083

Education Department

Matt Dieter

Matt Dieter, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Education

 mdieter@thiel.edu

Education Department

Julie Harris

Julie Harris, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Education

 jharris@thiel.edu

Education Department

Douglas Hazlett

Douglas R. Hazlett, Ph.D.
Professor of Education, Department Chair

 dhazlett@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2081

Education Department

Brian Keyser

Brian Keyser, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Education

 bkeyser@thiel.edu

Education Department

Toni Mild

Toni L. Mild, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor of Education

 tmild@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2101

Education DepartmentExploratory Department

Mary Reames

Mary Reames, M.Ed.
Lecturer of Education

 mreames@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2082

Education Department

David Shaffer

David Shaffer, M.Ed.
Fall Lecturer of Education

 dshaffer@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2007

Education Department

Lori Shaffer

Lori Shaffer
Administrative Assistant - DHI/Education

 lshaffer@thiel.edu

Academic AffairsDietrich Honors InstituteEducation Department

David Spalding

David S. Spalding, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Education

 dspalding@thiel.edu

Education Department

Katie Tyson

Katie Tyson, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Education

 ktyson@thiel.edu

Education Department

Annette VanAken

Annette VanAken, Ed.D.
Adjunct Professor of Education

 avanaken@thiel.edu

Education Department