🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 7 results for "communication-department"

Michael Battisti

Michael Battisti
Media Specialist/Production Engineer
 mbattisti@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2286

Dane Claussen

Dane S. Claussen, Ph.D., M.B.A.
James Pedas Professor of Communication; Executive Dir., James Pedas Communication Center; Chair, Department of Media, Comm. and Public Relations
 dclaussen@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2851

Svetlana Kulikova

Svetlana Kulikova, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor of Communication
 skulikova@thiel.edu

Ross Nugent

Ross Nugent, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Communication
 rnugent@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2018

Justin Pickens

Justin Pickens, J.D.
Adjunct Professor of Communication, Adjunct Professor of Political Science
 jpickens@thiel.edu

Susan Richards

Susan Richards, M.A.
Adjunct Professor of Communication
 srichards@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2229

Pegene Watts

Pegene Watts, M.A.
Adjunct Professor of Communication, Managing Advisor of WXTC Radio
 pwatts@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2090