There are 9 results for "college-advancement"

Maryann Cardillo

Maryann Cardillo
Gift and Pledge Coordinator

 mcardillo@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2026

College Advancement

Melinda Gosser

Melinda D. Gosser
Office Coordinator

 mgosser@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2140

College Advancement

Anna Mary Hoovler

Anna Mary Hoovler
Advancement Services Associate

 ahoovler@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2749

College Advancement

Leta Jeffers

Leta J. Jeffers
Director of The Thiel Fund

 ljeffers@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2042

College Advancement

Theresa Law

Theresa M. Law
Vice President for College Advancement

 tlaw@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2842

Cabinet, College Advancement

Roberta Leonard

Roberta J. Leonard
Executive Director of Donor Services

 rleonard@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2024

College Advancement

Mario Marini

Mario N. Marini ’91
Director of Special and Planned Giving

 mmarini@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2022

College Advancement

Cindy McClelland

Cindy McClelland
Administrative Assistant

 cmcclell@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2160

College Advancement

Stephanie Wilson

Stephanie Wilson ’04
Director of Alumni Relations

 swilson@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2027

College Advancement