There are 10 results for "cabinet"

Kurt Ashley

Kurt Ashley
Chief Information Officer

 kashley@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2300

CabinetInformation Technology

Lynn Franken

Lynn Franken, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs, Dean of the College

 lfranken@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2200

Academic AffairsCabinet

Jennifer Griffin

Jennifer S. Griffin, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology, Associate Academic Dean

 jgriffin@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2069

Academic AffairsCabinetNeuroscience DepartmentPsychology Department

Theresa Law

Theresa M. Law, JD, CFRE
Vice President for College Advancement

 tlaw@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2842

CabinetCollege Advancement

Jack Leipheimer

Jack Leipheimer ’74
Director of Athletics

 jleipheimer@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2212

AthleticsCabinet

Michael McKinney

Michael McKinney ’02
Vice President of Student Life

 mmckinney@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2600

CabinetStudent Life

Linda Nochta

Linda Nochta
Administrative Assistant to the President

 lnochta@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2155

CabinetPresident's Office

Bob Schmoll

Bob Schmoll
Vice President for Finance and Management

 rschmoll@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2102

CabinetFinancial Services

Larry Vallar

Larry T. Vallar
Vice President for Enrollment Management

 lvallar@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2182

AdmissionsCabinet

President VanAken

President Troy D. VanAken, Ph.D.
President of Thiel College

 thepresident@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2100

CabinetPresident's Office