🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 8 results for "cabinet"

Lynn Franken

Lynn Franken, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs, Dean of the College
 lfranken@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2200

Stephen Lazowski

Stephen Lazowski
Vice President for Enrollment Management
 slazowski@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2182

Roberta Leonard

Roberta J. Leonard
Vice President for College Advancement
 rleonard@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2024

Michael McKinney

Michael McKinney ’02
Vice President of Student Life
 mmckinney@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2600

Linda Nochta

Linda Nochta
Administrative Assistant to the President
 lnochta@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2155

Amy Schafer

Amy L. Schafer
Director of Athletics
 aschafer@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2212

Bob Schmoll

Bob Schmoll
Vice President for Finance and Management
 rschmoll@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2102

President Traverso

Susan Traverso, Ph.D.
President of Thiel College
 thepresident@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2100