🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 9 results for "cabinet"

Kurt Ashley

Kurt Ashley, M.B.A.
Vice President for Technology and Marketing

 kashley@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2300

CabinetCommunications and MarketingInformation Technology

Lynn Franken

Lynn Franken, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs, Dean of the College

 lfranken@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2200

Academic AffairsCabinet

Stephen Lazowski

Stephen Lazowski, M.ET
Vice President for Enrollment Management

 slazowski@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2182

AdmissionsCabinet

Roberta Leonard

Roberta J. Leonard
Interim Vice President for College Advancement

 rleonard@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2024

CabinetCollege Advancement

Michael McKinney

Michael McKinney, M.S.Ed. ’02
Vice President of Student Life

 mmckinney@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2600

CabinetStudent Life

Linda Nochta

Linda Nochta
Administrative Assistant to the President

 lnochta@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2155

CabinetPresident's Office

Amy Schafer

Amy L. Schafer, M.S.
Director of Athletics

 aschafer@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2164

AthleticsCabinetHealth and Physical Education Department

Bob Schmoll

Bob Schmoll, M.B.A.
Vice President for Finance and Management

 rschmoll@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2102

CabinetFinancial Services

President VanAken

President Troy D. VanAken, Ph.D.
President of Thiel College

 thepresident@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2100

CabinetPresident's Office