There are 6 results for "business-department"

Angelo Giannini

Angelo A. Giannini, M.B.A.
Professor of Business Administration and Accounting

 agiannini@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2243

Business Department

John Gomolchak

John E. Gomolchak, Esq.
Assistant Professor of Business Administration and Accounting

 jgomolchak@thiel.edu

Business Department

David Miller

David M. Miller, M.B.A. ’61
Professor of Economics and Business Administration, Norman P. Mortensen Chair of Economics, Department Chair

 dmiller@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2037

Business Department

Melissa Oakes

Melissa S. Oakes, C.P.A., C.F.E., M.B.A. ’03
Assistant Professor of Business Administration and Accounting

 moakes@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2046

Business DepartmentExploratory Department

Karen Shaffer

Karen A. Shaffer, M.B.A.
Assistant Professor of Business Administration and Accounting

 kshaffer@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2244

Business Department

Gary Witosky

Gary J. Witosky, C.P.A., C.G.M.A., M.Acc. ’79
Professor of Business Administration and Accounting

 gwitosky@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2500

Business Department