🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 12 results for "biology-department"

Delbert Abi Abdallah

Delbert Abi Abdallah, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology
 dabiabdallah@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2067

Nancy Antonino

Nancy A. Antonino, Ph.D.
Lecturer and Program Coordinator of Communication Sciences & Disorders
 nantonino@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2133

Michael Balas

Michael T. Balas, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology
 mbalas@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2117

Christine Cianci

Christine Cianci, M.S., B.S.N. ’96
Director of Student Health Services, Adjunct Professor of Biology
 ccianci@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2195

Alecia Eppley

Alecia M. Eppley, M.S.
Adjunct Professor of Chemistry, Fall Lecturer of Biology
 aeppley@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2098

Christopher Fonner

Christopher Fonner, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology
 cfonner@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2099

Kathryn Frantz

Kathryn K. Frantz, Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry, Biology Department Interim Chair
 kfrantz@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2113

Rebecca Hecking

Rebecca M. Hecking, M.A./I.S.
Adjunct Professor of Biology, Math & Computer Science
 rhecking@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2050

Fatimata Pale

Fatimata A. Pale, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology
 fpale@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2114

Sarah Scales

Sarah Scales, M.A. ’01
Adjunct Professor of Communication Sciences & Disorders
 sscales@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2199

Stephanie Strecansky

Stephanie A. Strecansky, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Communication Sciences & Disorders
 sstrecansky@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2199

Sarah Swerdlow

Sarah J. Swerdlow, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology
 sswerdlow@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2066