There are 9 results for "biology-department"

Nancy Antonino

Nancy A. Antonino, Ph.D.
Lecturer and Program Coordinator of Communication Sciences & Disorders

 nantonino@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2133

Biology Department

Michael Balas

Michael T. Balas, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology - currently on sabbatical

 mbalas@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2117

Biology Department

Pam Despo

Pamela Despo, R.N./C.N.-P.
Adjunct Professor of Biology/Allied Health, Coordinator of Health Services

 pdespo@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2195

Biology Department, Student Life

Rebecca Hecking

Rebecca M. Hecking, M.A./I.S.
Adjunct Professor of Biology, Math & Computer Science

 rhecking@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2050

Biology Department, Math and Computer Science Department

Erwin Montgomery

Dr. Erwin Montgomery Jr.
Greenville Neuromodulation Scholar of Neuroscience and Philosophy

 emontgomery@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2994

Biology Department, Psychology Department

Fatimata Pale

Fatimata A. Pale, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology

 fpale@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2114

Biology Department

Sarah Scales

Sarah Scales, M.A. ’01
Adjunct Professor of Communication Sciences & Disorders

 sscales@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2199

Biology Department

Stephanie Strecansky

Stephanie A. Strecansky, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Communication Sciences & Disorders

 sstrecansky@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2199

Biology Department

Sarah Swerdlow

Sarah Swerdlow, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology, Department Chair

 sswerdlow@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2066

Biology Department