There are 9 results for "biology-department"

Delbert Abi Abdallah

Delbert Abi Abdallah, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology

 dabiabdallah@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2067

Biology Department

Nancy Antonino

Nancy A. Antonino, Ph.D.
Lecturer and Program Coordinator of Communication Sciences & Disorders

 nantonino@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2133

Biology Department

Michael Balas

Michael T. Balas, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology - currently on sabbatical

 mbalas@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2117

Biology Department

David Duriancik

David Duriancik, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology

 dduriancik@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2099

Biology Department

Rebecca Hecking

Rebecca M. Hecking, M.A./I.S.
Adjunct Professor of Biology, Math & Computer Science

 rhecking@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2050

Biology DepartmentMath and Computer Science Department

Fatimata Pale

Fatimata A. Pale, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology

 fpale@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2114

Biology Department

Sarah Scales

Sarah Scales, M.A. ’01
Adjunct Professor of Communication Sciences & Disorders

 sscales@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2199

Biology Department

Stephanie Strecansky

Stephanie A. Strecansky, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Communication Sciences & Disorders

 sstrecansky@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2199

Biology Department

Sarah Swerdlow

Sarah J. Swerdlow, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology, Department Chair

 sswerdlow@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2066

Biology Department