There are 33 results for "athletics"

Jeff Arneson

Jeff Arneson , B.S.
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach, Adjunct Professor of Health and Physical Education

 jarneson@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2089

AthleticsHealth and Physical Education Department

Kelly Barzak

Kelly Barzak ’13
Head Women's Volleyball Coach

 kbarzak@thiel.edu

Athletics

Steve Carr

Steve Carr
Head Track/Cross Country Coach (Men's and Women's)

 scarr@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2038

Athletics

Rob Clune

Rob Clune
Head Women's Basketball and Head Men's Tennis Coach

 rclune@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2141

Athletics

Mike Donato

Mike Donato
Assistant Football Coach

 mdonato@thiel.edu

Athletics

Michael Donghia

Michael Donghia
Assistant Football Coach

 mdonghia@thiel.edu

Athletics

Josh Fleming

Josh Fleming
Head Women's Tennis Coach

 jfleming@thiel.edu

Athletics

John Harakal

John Harakal ’02
Defensive Coordinator

 jharakal@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2857

Athletics

Kristie Hayes

Kristie Hayes
Spirit Coordinator

 khayes@thiel.edu

Athletics

Ryan Hilyer

Ryan Hilyer
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

 rhilyer@thiel.edu

Athletics

Tanner Hurt

Tanner Hurt
Intern Assistant Cross Country and Track Coach

 thurt@thiel.edu

Athletics

Jack Leipheimer

Jack Leipheimer ’74
Director of Athletics

 jleipheimer@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2212

AthleticsCabinet

Tim Loomis

Tim Loomis
Head Men's Basketball Coach

 tloomis@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2134

Athletics

Josh Lott

Josh Lott
Defensive Line Coach

 jlott@thiel.edu

Athletics

Matthew Lowry

Matthew Lowry
Assistant Wrestling Coach

 mlowry@thiel.edu

Athletics

Gavin McCarthy

Gavin McCarthy
Volunteer Soccer Coach

 gmccarthy@thiel.edu

Athletics

Aaron McGuiness

Aaron McGuiness
Head Women's Soccer Coach, Adjunct Professor of Health and Physical Education

 amcguiness@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2285

AthleticsHealth and Physical Education Department

Daniel McMillen

Daniel McMillen
Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach, Adjunct Professor of Health and Physical Education

 dmcmillen@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2239

AthleticsHealth and Physical Education Department

Cyrill Parham

Cyrill Parham ’14
Assistant Sports Information Director

 cparham@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2241

Athletics

Kurt Reiser

Kurt Reiser
Head Football Coach

 kreiser@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2137

Athletics

Killian Riley

Killian Riley
Head Men's Soccer Coach

 kriley@thiel.edu

Athletics

Kati Robbins

Kati E. Robbins
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

 krobbins@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2012

Athletics

Adam Roche

Adam Roche
Head Men's Volleyball Coach

 aroche@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2078

Athletics

Daniel Ross

Daniel Ross
Assistant Football Coach (Running Backs)

 dross2@thiel.edu

Athletics

Darrell Satterfield

Darrell Satterfield ’06
Quarterbacks Coach

 dsatterfield@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2279

Athletics

Amy Schafer

Amy L. Schafer, M.S.
Head Softball Coach, Assistant Athletic Director, Senior Women's Administrator, Department Chair

 aschafer@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2164

AthleticsHealth and Physical Education Department

Joseph Schaly

Joseph Schaly, M.A.
Assistant Athletic Director, Head Baseball Coach, Adjunct Professor of Health and Physical Education

 jschaly@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2138

AthleticsHealth and Physical Education Department

Beau Smith

Beau Smith
Assistant Baseball Coach

 basmith@thiel.edu

Athletics

Rianne Thornton

Rianne Thornton ’13
Assistant Women's Tennis and Basketball Coach

 rthornton@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2076

Athletics

Craig Thurber

Craig Thurber, B.S./B.A.
Head Wrestling Coach, Adjunct Professor of Health and Physical Education

 cthurber@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2814

AthleticsHealth and Physical Education Department

Ed Topoleski

Ed Topoleski ’02
Sports Information Director

 etopoleski@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2180

Athletics

Ryan Wockley

Ryan Wockley
Graduate Assistant - Athletic Trainer

 rwockley@thiel.edu

Athletics

Joe Zidar

Joe Zidar
UPMC Athletic Trainer

 jzidar@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2143

AthleticsUPMC