🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 27 results for "athletics"

Jeff Arneson

Jeff Arneson , B.S.
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach, Adjunct Professor of Health and Physical Education

 jarneson@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2089

AthleticsHealth and Physical Education Department

Matthew Arshinkoff

Matthew Arshinkoff
Assistant Football Coach

 marshinkoff@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2281

Athletics

Kelly Barzak

Kelly Barzak ’13
Head Women's Volleyball Coach, Adjunct Professor of Health and Physical Education

 kbarzak@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2216

AthleticsHealth and Physical Education Department

Steve Carr

Steve Carr
Head Track/Cross Country Coach (Men's and Women's)

 scarr@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2038

Athletics

Rob Clune

Rob Clune
Head Women's Basketball Coach, Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach

 rclune@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2141

Athletics

Mike Donato

Mike Donato
Assistant Football Coach

 mdonato@thiel.edu

Athletics

Carl Hinderliter

Carl Hinderliter
Assistant Track & Field Coach

 chinderliter@thiel.edu

Athletics

Tim Loomis

Tim Loomis
Head Men's Basketball Coach

 tloomis@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2134

Athletics

Matthew Lowry

Matthew Lowry
Assistant Wrestling Coach

 mlowry@thiel.edu

Athletics

Danielle Massengill

Danielle Massengill ’15
Coordinator of Leadership and Life Skills Development, Assistant Director of Compliance

 dmassengill@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2187

Athletics

Ryan Matviko

Ryan Matviko
Intern Assistant Football Coach

 rmatviko@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2003

Athletics

Aaron McGuiness

Aaron McGuiness
Head Women's Soccer Coach, Adjunct Professor of Health and Physical Education

 amcguiness@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2285

AthleticsHealth and Physical Education Department

Daniel McMillen

Daniel McMillen
Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach, Adjunct Professor of Health and Physical Education

 dmcmillen@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2239

AthleticsHealth and Physical Education Department

Cyrill Parham

Cyrill Parham ’14
Assistant Sports Information Director

 cparham@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2241

Athletics

Killian Riley

Killian Riley
Head Men's Soccer Coach

 kriley@thiel.edu

Athletics

Kati Robbins

Kati E. Robbins
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

 krobbins@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2012

Athletics

Adam Roche

Adam Roche
Head Men's Volleyball Coach

 aroche@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2078

Athletics

Darrell Satterfield

Darrell Satterfield ’06
Quarterbacks Coach

 dsatterfield@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2279

Athletics

Amy Schafer

Amy L. Schafer, M.S.
Director of Athletics

 aschafer@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2164

AthleticsCabinetHealth and Physical Education Department

Joseph Schaly

Joseph Schaly, M.A.
Assistant Athletic Director, Head Baseball Coach, Adjunct Professor of Health and Physical Education

 jschaly@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2138

AthleticsHealth and Physical Education Department

Lori Schimmel

Lori Schimmel
Head Softball Coach/Director of Compliance and Eligibility

 lschimmel@thiel.edu

Athletics

Beau Smith

Beau Smith
Assistant Baseball Coach, Adjunct Professor of Health and Physical Education

 basmith@thiel.edu

AthleticsHealth and Physical Education Department

Rianne Thornton

Rianne Thornton ’13
Assistant Women's Tennis and Basketball Coach

 rthornton@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2076

Athletics

Craig Thurber

Craig Thurber, B.S./B.A.
Rod E. Wilt '86 Head Coach for Thiel Wrestling, Adjunct Professor of Health and Physical Education

 cthurber@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2814

AthleticsHealth and Physical Education Department

Ed Topoleski

Ed Topoleski ’02
Sports Information Director

 etopoleski@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2180

Athletics

Ryan Wockley

Ryan Wockley
Graduate Assistant - Athletic Trainer

 rwockley@thiel.edu

Athletics

Joe Zidar

Joe Zidar
UPMC Athletic Trainer

 jzidar@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2143

AthleticsUPMC