🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 32 results for "athletics"

Jeff Arneson

Jeff Arneson , B.S.
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach, Adjunct Professor of Health and Physical Education
 jarneson@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2089

Matthew Arshinkoff

Matthew Arshinkoff
Assistant Football Coach
 marshinkoff@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2281

Kelly Barzak

Kelly Barzak ’13
Head Women's Volleyball Coach, Adjunct Professor of Health and Physical Education
 kbarzak@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2216

Samuel Bashioum

Samuel Bashioum
Assistant Baseball Coach
 sbashioum@thiel.edu

Dan Blume

Dan Blume
Head Football Coach
 dblume@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2137

Rob Clune

Rob Clune
Head Women's Basketball Coach, Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
 rclune@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2141

Mike Donato

Mike Donato
Assistant Football Coach
 mdonato@thiel.edu

Timothy Heffernan

Timothy Heffernan
Assistant Football Coach
 theffernan@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2857

Amber Kimmel

Amber Kimmel
Head Cheer and Dance Coach
 akimmel@thiel.edu

Tim Loomis

Tim Loomis
Head Men's Basketball Coach
 tloomis@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2134

Matthew Lowry

Matthew Lowry
Assistant Wrestling Coach
 mlowry@thiel.edu

Danielle Massengill

Danielle Massengill ’15
Coordinator of Leadership and Life Skills Development, Assistant Director of Compliance
 dmassengill@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2187

Ryan Matviko

Ryan Matviko
Intern Assistant Football Coach
 rmatviko@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2003

Aaron McGuiness

Aaron McGuiness
Head Women's Soccer Coach, Adjunct Professor of Health and Physical Education and Department Chair
 amcguiness@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2285

Daniel McMillen

Daniel McMillen
Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach, Adjunct Professor of Health and Physical Education
 dmcmillen@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2239

William Mills

William Mills
Head Track & Field and Cross Country Coach
 wmills@thiel.edu

Cyrill Parham

Cyrill Parham ’14
Assistant Sports Information Director
 cparham@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2241

Jacob Paviol

Jacob Paviol
Intern Assistant Lacrosse Coach
 jpaviol@thiel.edu

Brian Radakovich

Brian Radakovich
Intern Assistant Football Coach
 bradakovich@thiel.edu

Killian Riley

Killian Riley
Head Men's Soccer Coach
 kriley@thiel.edu

Adam Roche

Adam Roche
Head Men's Volleyball Coach
 aroche@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2078

Darrell Satterfield

Darrell Satterfield ’06
Quarterbacks Coach
 dsatterfield@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2279

Amy Schafer

Amy L. Schafer, M.S.
Director of Athletics
 aschafer@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2212

Joseph Schaly

Joseph Schaly, M.A.
Assistant Athletic Director, Head Baseball Coach, Adjunct Professor of Health and Physical Education
 jschaly@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2138

Lori Schimmel

Lori Schimmel
Head Softball Coach/Director of Compliance and Eligibility
 lschimmel@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2164

Devante Sims

Devante Sims
Assistant Football Coach
 dsims@thiel.edu

Jeffrey Stephens

Jeffrey Stephens
Intern Assistant Football Coach
 jstephens@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2203

Rianne Thornton

Rianne Thornton ’13
Assistant Women's Tennis and Basketball Coach
 rthornton@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2076

Craig Thurber

Craig Thurber, B.S./B.A.
Rod E. Wilt '86 Head Coach for Thiel Wrestling, Adjunct Professor of Health and Physical Education
 cthurber@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2814

Ed Topoleski

Ed Topoleski ’02
Sports Information Director
 etopoleski@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2180

Conner Warren

Conner Warren
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
 cwarren@thiel.edu

Joe Zidar

Joe Zidar
UPMC Athletic Trainer
 jzidar@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2143