🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 16 results for "admissions"

Angella Bradley

Angella Bradley
Transfer Admission Coordinator and Lead Diversity Recruiter
 abradley@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2185

Christopher Frayer

Christopher Frayer
Seasonal Recruiter
 cfrayer@thiel.edu

Justin Gregorich

Justin Gregorich
Call Center Manager
 jgregorich@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2757

Johnathon Kos

Johnathon “Jake” Kos
Senior Admission Counselor
 jkos@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2756

Kelsey Kuznicki

Kelsey Kuznicki
Admission Counselor
 kkuznicki@thiel.edu

Sonya Lapikas

Sonya Lapikas
Director of Admission
 slapikas@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2172

Stephen Lazowski

Stephen Lazowski
Vice President for Enrollment Management
 slazowski@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2182

Sean Oros

Sean Oros ’15
Admissions and Dietrich Honors Institute Intern
 soros@thiel.edu

Brilee Prosser

Brilee Prosser
Call Team Specialist
 bprosser@thiel.edu

Gus Redick

Gus Redick
Call Team Specialist
 gredick@thiel.edu

Nancy Reiser

Nancy Reiser
Visit and Admission Communications Coordinator
 nreiser@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2345

Tammy Shilling

Tammy Shilling
VPEM Administrative Assistant
 tshilling@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2173

Arien Skiba

Arien Skiba
Seasonal Recruiter
 askiba@thiel.edu

Morgan Steiner

Morgan Steiner ’16
Admission Counselor
 msteiner@thiel.edu

Elizabeth Young

Elizabeth “Liz” Young ’96
Data Analyst
 eyoung@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2174

Whitney Zunic

Whitney Zunic
Director of Regional Recruitment
 wzunic@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2177