🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 18 results for "admissions"

Amanda Baur

Amanda Baur
Admission Counselor

 abaur@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2293

Admissions

Angella Bradley

Angella Bradley
Transfer Admission Counselor and Diversity Recruiter

 abradley@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2185

Admissions

Chelsea Costello

Chelsea Costello ’14
Admission Counselor

 ccostello@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2838

Admissions

Justin Gregorich

Justin Gregorich
Admission Counselor

 jgregorich@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2757

Admissions

Johnathon Kos

Johnathon Kos
Admission Counselor

 jkos@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2756

Admissions

Kelsey Kuznicki

Kelsey Kuznicki
Call Team Specialist

 kkuznicki@thiel.edu

Admissions

Sonya Lapikas

Sonya Lapikas
Senior Associate Director of Admission

 slapikas@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2172

Admissions

Stephen Lazowski

Stephen Lazowski, M.ET
Vice President for Enrollment Management

 slazowski@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2182

AdmissionsCabinet

Sean Oros

Sean Oros ’15
Admissions and Dietrich Honors Institute Intern

 soros@thiel.edu

AdmissionsDietrich Honors Institute

Brilee Prosser

Brilee Prosser
Call Team Specialist

 bprosser@thiel.edu

Admissions

Gus Redick

Gus Redick
Call Team Specialist

 gredick@thiel.edu

Admissions

Nancy Reiser

Nancy Reiser
Visit and Admission Communications Coordinator

 nreiser@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2345

Admissions

Cindy Roy

Cindy Roy
Call Team Supervisor

 croy@thiel.edu

Admissions

Tammy Shilling

Tammy Shilling
Admission Specialist

 tshilling@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2173

Admissions

Victoria Walk

Victoria Walk
Call Team Specialist

 vwalk@thiel.edu

Admissions

Leigh Anne Wolford

Leigh Anne Wolford
Lead Call Center Specialist

 lwolford@thiel.edu

Admissions

Elizabeth Young

Elizabeth “Liz” Young ’96
Data Analyst

 eyoung@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2174

Admissions

Whitney Zunic

Whitney Zunic
Director of Regional Recruitment

 wzunic@thiel.edu

Admissions