There are 9 results for "admissions"

Amanda Baur

Amanda Baur
Admission Counselor

 abaur@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2293

Admissions

Angella Bradley

Angella Bradley
Admission Counselor

 abradley@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2185

Admissions

Chelsea Costello

Chelsea Costello ’14
Admission Counselor

 ccostello@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2838

Admissions

Sonya Lapikas

Sonya Lapikas
Associate Director of Admission

 slapikas@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2172

Admissions

Brice Lott

Brice Lott
Admission Counselor

 blott@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2111

Admissions

Victoria Pless

Victoria Pless
Admission Counselor

 vpless@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2756

Admissions

Nancy Reiser

Nancy Reiser
Campus Visit Coordinator and Data Entry Specialist

 nreiser@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2345

Admissions

Tammy Shilling

Tammy Shilling
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment Management

 tshilling@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2173

Admissions

Elizabeth Young

Elizabeth “Liz” Young ’96
Data Analyst

 eyoung@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2174

Admissions