There are 11 results for "admissions"

Jessica Abinosa

Jessica L. Abinosa
International Admission Counselor

 jabinosa@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2293

Admissions

Lauren Beran

Lauren M. Beran
Admission Counselor

 lberan@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2185

Admissions

Sonya Lapikas

Sonya Lapikas
Associate Director of Admission

 slapikas@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2172

Admissions

Brice Lott

Brice Lott
Admission Counselor

 blott@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2111

Admissions

Amber Nichols

Amber Nichols ’07
Senior Admission Counselor

 anichols@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2838

Admissions

Jennifer Pruzinsky

Jennifer N. Pruzinsky, M.A.
Senior Admission Counselor

 jpruzinsky@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2756

Admissions

Nancy Reiser

Nancy Reiser
Campus Visit Coordinator and Data Entry Specialist

 nreiser@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2345

Admissions

David Rhodes

David J. Rhodes ’82
Vice President for Enrollment Management

 drhodes@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2182

Admissions, Cabinet

Tammy Shilling

Tammy Shilling
Admission Specialist

 tshilling@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2173

Admissions

Andrew Walizer

Andrew Walizer
Senior Admission Counselor

 awalizer@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2177

Admissions

Elizabeth Young

Elizabeth “Liz” Young ’96
Data Analyst

 eyoung@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2174

Admissions