🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 7 results for "academic-affairs"

Lynn Franken

Lynn Franken, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs, Dean of the College
 lfranken@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2200

Mary Theresa Hall

Mary Theresa Hall, Ph.D.
Professor of English, Associate Academic Dean
 mthall@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2154

Barbara Long-Cooper

Barbara Long-Cooper ’98
Administrative Assistant of Faculty Services, Education
 longcoop@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2255

Tami Micsky

Tami Micsky, MSSA, LSW, CT
Director of the Disability Resource Center, Student Life Counselor, Adjunct Professor of Sociology
 tmicsky@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2063

Debbie Schreiber

Debbie A. Schreiber
Assistant Registrar
 dschreiber@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2110

Lori Shaffer

Lori Shaffer
Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs
 lshaffer@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2052

Denise Urey

Denise A. Urey ’00
Registrar
 durey@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2009