There are 7 results for "academic-affairs"

Lynn Franken

Lynn Franken, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs, Dean of the College

 lfranken@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2200

Academic AffairsCabinet

Julia Graubard

Julia “Julie” L. Graubard
Administrative Assistant to the VP for Academic Affairs

 jgraubard@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2052

Academic Affairs

Jennifer Griffin

Jennifer S. Griffin, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology, Associate Academic Dean

 jgriffin@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2069

Academic AffairsCabinetNeuroscience DepartmentPsychology Department

Barbara Long-Cooper

Barbara Long-Cooper ’98
Administrative Assistant

 longcoop@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2255

Academic Affairs

Tami Micsky

Tami Micsky, MSSA, LSW, CT
Coordinator of Disability Services

 tmicsky@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2063

Academic Affairs

Debbie Schreiber

Debbie A. Schreiber
Assistant Registrar

 dschreiber@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2110

Academic Affairs

Denise Urey

Denise A. Urey ’00
Registrar

 durey@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2009

Academic Affairs