🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Staff


Michael McKinney

Michael McKinney, M.S.Ed. ’02
Vice President of Student Life

 mmckinney@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2600

biography


Monica Adametz

Monica Adametz
Coordinator of Special Events

 madametz@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2240


Chief Eric Allen

Chief Eric A. Allen
Chief of Police, Director of Public Safety

 eallen@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2186


Melanie Broadwater

Melanie R. Broadwater, M.A., L.P.C., N.C.C. ’98
Director of the Counseling Center

 mbroadwater@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2754


Kenneth Burns

Kenneth Burns ’14
Resident Director of Bane Hall

 kburns@thiel.edu


Christine Cianci

Christine Cianci, M.S., B.S.N.
Director of Student Health Services, Adjunct Professor of Biology

 ccianci@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2195


Andrew Hindman

Andrew Hindman ’14
Resident Director of Sawhill Hall

 ahindman@thiel.edu


Alexandra Hines

Alexandra Hines ’14
Resident Director of Hodge Hall

 ahines@thiel.edu


Rhonda Laird

Rhonda Laird
Housing Coordinator, Assistant to the Vice President of Student Life

 rlaird@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2198


Tami Micsky

Tami Micsky, MSSA, LSW, CT
Director of the Disability Resource Center, Student Life Counselor, Adjunct Professor of Sociology

 tmicsky@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2063


Roberta Mutinelli

Roberta “Bobbi” Mutinelli
Associate Dean of Students, Director of Residence Life

 rmutinelli@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2193


Than Oo

Than Oo
Director of Student Activities and Involvement

 too@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2192


Robert Phillips

Robert “Bob” Phillips ’08
Assistant Director of Residence Life

 rphillips@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2011


Shannon Reesh

Shannon Reesh, M.S.Ed., DSO
Assistant Dean of Student Life, Director of International Student Affairs (PDSO)

 sreesh@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2126


Alana Smith

Alana Smith ’14
Resident Director of Stewart Hall

 asmith@thiel.edu


Jayne Thompson

Pastor Jayne M. Thompson, M.Div., M.A., R.D.T.
Campus Pastor, Adjunct Professor of Religion

 pjthompson@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2130