Thiel College

Staff


Michael McKinney

Michael McKinney ’02
Vice President of Student Affairs

 mmckinney@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2600

biography


Chief Eric Allen

Chief Eric A. Allen
Chief of Police, Director of Public Safety

 eallen@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2186


Melanie Broadwater

Melanie R. Broadwater, M.A., L.P.C., N.C.C. ’98
Counselor

 mbroadwater@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2754


Pam Despo

Pamela Despo, R.N./C.N.-P.
Adjunct Professor of Biology/Allied Health, Coordinator of Health Services

 pdespo@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2195


Sheryl Greenlee-Ogello

Sheryl “Sherrie” Greenlee-Ogello
Coordinator of Special Events

 sgreenlee@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2240


Rhonda Laird

Rhonda Laird
Housing Coordinator, Assistant to the Dean of Students

 rlaird@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2198


Patti Leipheimer

Patti Leipheimer
Coordinator of Support Services

 pleipheimer@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2125


Roberta Mutinelli

Roberta “Bobbi” Mutinelli
Assistant Dean of Students, Director of Residence Life

 rmutinelli@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2193


Than Oo

Than Oo
Director of Student Activities and Involvement

 too@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2192


Robert Phillips

Robert “Bob” Phillips ’08
Assistant Director of Residence Life

 rphillips@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2011


Dan Rasor

Dan Rasor ’13
Resident Director of Sawhill Hall

 drasor@thiel.edu


Shannon Reesh

Shannon Reesh, M.S.Ed., DSO
Assistant Dean of Student Life, Director of International Student Affairs (PDSO)

 sreesh@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2126


Kraig Smith

Kraig R. Smith ’12
Coordinator of Recreational Sports and Events Specialist

 ksmith@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2835

biography


Jayne Thompson

Pastor Jayne M. Thompson, M.Div., M.A., R.D.T.
Campus Pastor, Adjunct Professor of Religion

 pjthompson@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2130


Mark Weir

Mark Weir
Director of Diversity and Multicultural Affairs

 mweir@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2839