Thiel College

Previous      April 2014       Next  

Tuesday, April 1

6:00 - 8:00 pm
10:00 - 11:00 pm

Wednesday, April 2

9:30 am - 12:00 pm
4:00 - 4:30 pm
6:30 - 8:00 pm

Thursday, April 3

6:00 - 8:00 pm

Friday, April 4

Saturday, April 5

1:00 pm - 1:00 am
8:00 pm - 8:00 am

Sunday, April 6

5:00 - 6:15 pm
6:00 - 7:00 pm
8:00 - 10:00 pm

Monday, April 7

4:00 - 5:00 pm
7:00 - 8:00 pm
10:00 pm - 11:59 am

Tuesday, April 8

9:00 am - 1:00 pm
6:00 - 8:00 pm
7:00 - 8:00 pm
10:00 - 11:00 pm

Wednesday, April 9

9:30 am - 1:00 pm
4:00 - 4:30 pm
4:00 - 5:00 pm
4:00 - 6:00 pm
6:30 - 8:00 pm
9:00 - 11:00 pm

Thursday, April 10

6:00 - 8:00 pm
7:00 - 8:00 pm

Friday, April 11

4:00 - 8:00 pm
8:00 - 10:00 pm

Saturday, April 12

9:00 am - 1:00 pm
12:00 - 6:00 pm
1:00 - 3:00 pm

Sunday, April 13

10:00 am - 3:00 pm
5:00 - 6:15 pm
6:00 - 7:00 pm

Monday, April 14

8:00 - 10:00 pm
10:00 - 11:00 pm

Tuesday, April 15

8:00 am - 4:00 pm
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
6:00 - 8:00 pm
9:00 - 11:00 pm
10:00 - 11:00 pm

Wednesday, April 16

3:00 - 5:00 pm

Thursday, April 17

Friday, April 18

Saturday, April 19

Monday, April 21

Tuesday, April 22

3:00 - 6:00 pm
6:00 - 8:00 pm
10:00 - 11:00 pm

Wednesday, April 23

4:00 - 4:30 pm
4:00 - 5:00 pm

Thursday, April 24

9:00 am - 1:00 pm
4:00 - 6:30 pm
6:00 - 8:00 pm

Friday, April 25

3:00 - 7:00 pm
4:00 - 7:00 pm
7:30 - 10:00 pm

Saturday, April 26

Sunday, April 27

5:00 - 6:15 pm
6:00 - 7:00 pm

Monday, April 28

Tuesday, April 29

10:00 - 11:00 pm

Wednesday, April 30