Thiel College

Previous      September 2013       Next  

Wednesday, September 4

9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Thursday, September 5

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Saturday, September 7

Sunday, September 8

9:00 - 11:00 pm

Wednesday, September 11

9:00 - 11:00 pm

Thursday, September 12

9:30 - 11:00 pm

Saturday, September 14

Sunday, September 15

9:00 - 11:00 pm

Monday, September 16

Wednesday, September 18

10:00 - 11:00 am
9:00 - 11:00 pm

Thursday, September 19

Saturday, September 21

Sunday, September 22

9:00 - 11:00 pm

Wednesday, September 25

9:00 - 11:00 pm

Thursday, September 26

8:00 am - 5:00 pm
9:00 - 10:00 pm

Friday, September 27

Saturday, September 28

10:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sunday, September 29

7:00 am - 8:00 pm
9:00 - 11:00 pm