Thiel College

Spiritual Life Calendar

Sunday, March 1
6:00 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, March 3
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, March 4
4:00 - 4:45 pm
Thursday, March 5
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, March 17
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, March 18
4:00 - 4:45 pm
Thursday, March 19
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, March 22
6:00 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, March 24
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, March 25
4:00 - 4:45 pm
Thursday, March 26
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, March 29
6:00 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, March 31
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, April 1
4:00 - 4:45 pm
Thursday, April 2
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, April 5
6:00 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, April 7
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, April 8
4:00 - 4:45 pm
Thursday, April 9
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, April 12
6:00 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, April 14
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, April 15
4:00 - 4:45 pm
Thursday, April 16
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, April 19
6:00 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, April 21
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, April 22
4:00 - 4:45 pm
Thursday, April 23
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, April 26
6:00 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, April 28
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, April 29
4:00 - 4:45 pm
Thursday, April 30
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, May 3
10:00 - 10:45 am