🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Spiritual Life Calendar

Today
4:00 - 4:45 pm
Sunday, September 6
9:00 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, September 9
4:00 - 4:45 pm
Sunday, September 13
9:00 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, September 16
4:00 - 4:45 pm
Sunday, September 20
9:00 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, September 23
4:00 - 4:45 pm
Sunday, September 27
9:00 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, September 30
4:00 - 4:45 pm
Sunday, October 4
9:00 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, October 7
4:00 - 4:45 pm
Sunday, October 11
9:00 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, October 14
4:00 - 4:45 pm
Wednesday, October 21
4:00 - 4:45 pm
Sunday, October 25
9:00 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, October 28
4:00 - 4:45 pm
Sunday, November 1
9:00 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, November 4
4:00 - 4:45 pm
Sunday, November 8
9:00 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, November 11
4:00 - 4:45 pm
Sunday, November 15
9:00 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, November 18
4:00 - 4:45 pm
Sunday, November 22
9:00 - 10:00 pm
Sunday, November 29
9:00 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, December 2
4:00 - 4:45 pm
Sunday, December 6
9:00 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, December 9
4:00 - 4:45 pm