🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Spiritual Life Calendar

Sunday, February 7
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, February 10
4:00 - 4:40 pm
Sunday, February 14
6:00 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, February 17
4:00 - 4:40 pm
Sunday, February 21
6:00 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, February 24
4:00 - 4:40 pm
Sunday, February 28
6:00 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, March 2
4:00 - 4:40 pm
Wednesday, March 16
4:00 - 4:40 pm
Sunday, March 20
6:00 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, March 30
4:00 - 4:40 pm
Sunday, April 3
6:00 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, April 6
4:00 - 4:40 pm
Sunday, April 10
6:00 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, April 13
4:00 - 4:40 pm
Sunday, April 17
6:00 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, April 20
4:00 - 4:40 pm
Sunday, April 24
6:00 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, April 27
4:00 - 4:40 pm