Thiel College

Academic Calendar

Tuesday, January 6
Wednesday, January 7
Thursday, January 15
Thursday, February 5
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, February 12
Thursday, February 19
Sunday, February 22
Saturday, March 7
3/07 - 3/15
Sunday, March 8
3/07 - 3/15
Monday, March 9
3/07 - 3/15
Tuesday, March 10
3/07 - 3/15
Wednesday, March 11
3/07 - 3/15
Thursday, March 12
3/07 - 3/15
Friday, March 13
3/07 - 3/15
Saturday, March 14
3/07 - 3/15
Sunday, March 15
3/07 - 3/15
Monday, March 16
All Day
Thursday, March 19
Friday, March 27
Thursday, April 2
4/02 - 4/06
Friday, April 3
4/02 - 4/06
Saturday, April 4
4/02 - 4/06
Sunday, April 5
4/02 - 4/06
Monday, April 6
4/02 - 4/06
Tuesday, April 7
All Day
Thursday, April 9
Tuesday, April 14
Saturday, April 18
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, April 24
Monday, April 27
4/27 - 4/30
Tuesday, April 28
4/27 - 4/30
Wednesday, April 29
4/27 - 4/30
Thursday, April 30
4/27 - 4/30
Sunday, May 3
10:00 - 10:45 am
2:00 - 3:30 pm