🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Return to Alumni Relations

Thursday, July 14
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Pittsburgh Alumni Happy Hour

Atria’s at PNC Park – 103 Federal Street, Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday, July 16
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Delta Sigma Phi Golf Outing

Greens of Greenville Golf Course - 365 Mercer Rd, Greenville, PA 16125

Saturday, August 6
7:05 - 10:30 pm
Sigma Kappa Pirates Game

PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA

Sunday, August 7
12:00 - 2:00 pm
Summer Alumni and Student Picnic

North Boundary Park – Cranberry, PA

Saturday, September 10
2:00 - 4:00 pm
Sunday, September 11
1:35 - 5:00 pm
Pittsburgh Pirates Game - Alumni Event

PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA

Friday, September 30
Saturday, October 1
Sunday, October 2
Saturday, October 22
12:00 - 6:00 pm
Chi Omega Sisterhood Reunion & Make-A-Wish Bingo

Glen Johnson Community Center