Thiel College

Return to Alumni Relations

Alumni Events Calendar

Tuesday, September 23
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Planned Giving Seminar

Rivers Club, 301 Grant Street, Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday, September 24
7:00 - 9:00 pm
Friday, September 26
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Alumni Evening in Princeton, New Jersey

Salt Creek Grille – 1 Rockingham Row, Princeton, NJ 08540

Friday, October 3
Saturday, October 4
Sunday, October 5
Thursday, October 16
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Planned Giving Seminar

Sawhill-Georgian Room, Howard Miller Student Center

Friday, October 17
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Minnesota Gathering

The News Room – 990 Nicollet Mall, Minneapolis, MN 55403

Monday, October 20
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Alumni Evening in Indianapolis, Indiana

Harry & Izzy's – 153 S Illinois Street Indianapolis, Indiana

Friday, November 7
5:30 - 8:00 pm
Honors Convocation

William A. Passavant Center

Friday, November 14
11/14 - 11/16
Alumni New York City Trip

New York, New York

Saturday, November 15
11/14 - 11/16
Alumni New York City Trip

New York, New York

Sunday, November 16
11/14 - 11/16
Alumni New York City Trip

New York, New York