Thiel College

Alumni Events Calendar

Friday, August 1
6:30 - 8:30 pm
Midwest Networking Tour – Toledo, Ohio

Forrester's On the River - 26 Main Street, Toledo, Ohio 43605

6:30 - 8:30 pm
Midwest Networking Tour – Ann Arbor, Michigan

Zingerman's Roadhouse - 2501 Jackson Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Saturday, August 2
4:00 - 6:00 pm
Midwest Networking Tour – Chicago, Illinois

Ditka's Restaurant - 100 East Chestnut Street, Chicago, IL 60611

5:00 - 10:00 pm
Midwest Networking Tour – Lakewood, Ohio

The Winking Lizard - 14018 Detroit Avenue, Lakewood, OH 44107

Sunday, August 3
5:00 - 7:00 pm
Midwest Networking Tour – South Bend, Indiana

Fiddler's Hearth - 127 North Main Street, South Bend, In 46601

Friday, August 8
5:30 - 10:00 pm
Night Out with Thiel Alumni at the Mahoning Valley Scrappers

Eastwood Field - 111 Eastwood Mall Blvd., Niles, OH 44446

Friday, August 15
8/15 - 8/16
Science Alumni Reunion

Thiel Campus

Saturday, August 16
8/15 - 8/16
Science Alumni Reunion

Thiel Campus

Sunday, August 24
All Day
Alumni Day at Kennywood Park

4800 Kennywood Boulevard, West Mifflin, PA 15122

Thursday, September 11
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Cleveland, Ohio Alumni Event

Cleveland Yacht Club, Lakewood, Ohio

Thursday, September 18
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Night out with Thiel Alumni – Western New York

Sam Patch Charter - Schoen Place, Pittsford, New York

Tuesday, September 23
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Planned Giving Seminar

Rivers Casino Club, Pittsburgh, Pa.

Wednesday, September 24
7:00 - 9:00 pm
Friday, October 3
Saturday, October 4
Sunday, October 5
Thursday, October 16
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Planned Giving Seminar

Sawhill-Georgian Room, Howard Miller Student Center

Friday, October 17
All Day
Minnesota Gathering

Location TBD