Thiel College

Return to Alumni Relations

Alumni Events Calendar

Thursday, September 11
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Cleveland, Ohio Alumni Event

Lakeside Yacht Club - 4851 N. Marginal Rd., Cleveland, OH 44114

Thursday, September 18
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Night out with Thiel Alumni – Western New York

Sam Patch Charter - Schoen Place, Pittsford, New York

Tuesday, September 23
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Planned Giving Seminar

Rivers Club, 301 Grant Street, Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday, September 24
7:00 - 9:00 pm
Friday, September 26
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Alumni Evening in Princeton, New Jersey

Salt Creek Grille – 1 Rockingham Row, Princeton, NJ 08540

Friday, October 3
Saturday, October 4
Sunday, October 5
Thursday, October 16
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Planned Giving Seminar

Sawhill-Georgian Room, Howard Miller Student Center

Friday, October 17
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Minnesota Gathering

The News Room – 990 Nicollet Mall, Minneapolis, MN 55403

Monday, October 20
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Alumni Evening in Indianapolis, Indiana

Harry & Izzy's – 153 S Illinois Street Indianapolis, Indiana

Friday, November 7
5:30 - 8:00 pm
Honors Convocation

William A. Passavant Center