Thiel College

Community Calendar

Thursday, October 2
Friday, October 3
Saturday, October 4
Sunday, October 5
Saturday, October 18
Thursday, October 23
Thursday, November 13
Friday, November 14
Saturday, November 15
Sunday, November 16
Friday, November 21
Saturday, November 22
Thursday, January 15
12:00 - 5:30 pm
Thursday, January 29
Thursday, February 5
11:00 am - 12:00 pm