🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Student Activities Calendar

Friday, August 26
Saturday, August 27
Sunday, August 28
Wednesday, August 31
11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday, September 2
Monday, September 5
Friday, September 9
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, September 16
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, September 22
12:00 - 6:00 pm
Friday, September 30
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
8:00 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, October 1
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, October 2
Saturday, October 29
9:30 pm - 1:00 am
Friday, November 4
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, November 11
6:00 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, November 12
6:00 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, January 18
12:00 - 6:00 pm