Thiel College

Student Activities Calendar

Sunday, November 30
6:00 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 2
6:00 - 8:00 pm
9:00 - 11:00 pm
Wednesday, December 3
7:30 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, December 4
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday, December 5
5:00 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, December 6
Sunday, December 7
6:00 - 7:00 pm
Monday, December 8
10:00 - 11:59 pm
Tuesday, December 9
6:00 - 8:00 pm
9:00 - 11:00 pm
Thursday, December 11
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, January 15
12:00 - 5:30 pm
Thursday, February 12
Friday, March 27