Thiel College

Student Activities Calendar

Wednesday, April 16
3:00 - 5:00 pm
Monday, April 21
Tuesday, April 22
6:00 - 8:00 pm
10:00 - 11:00 pm
Wednesday, April 23
4:00 - 4:30 pm
4:00 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, April 24
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
4:00 - 6:30 pm
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday, April 25
3:00 - 7:00 pm
7:30 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, April 26
Sunday, April 27
5:00 - 6:15 pm
6:00 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, April 29
10:00 - 11:00 pm
Wednesday, April 30
4:00 - 4:30 pm
Sunday, May 4
10:00 - 10:45 am
2:00 - 3:30 pm