Thiel College

Student Activities Calendar

Today
8:00 - 10:00 pm
9:00 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, September 23
6:00 - 8:00 pm
9:00 - 11:00 pm
Wednesday, September 24
12:00 - 5:30 pm
4:00 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, September 25
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday, September 26
8:00 - 10:00 pm
Sunday, September 28
8:00 - 10:00 pm
9:00 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, September 30
6:00 - 8:00 pm
9:00 - 11:00 pm
Wednesday, October 1
4:00 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, October 2
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday, October 3
Saturday, October 4
Sunday, October 5
9:00 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, October 7
6:00 - 8:00 pm
9:00 - 11:00 pm
Wednesday, October 8
4:00 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, October 9
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, October 14
9:00 - 11:00 pm
Wednesday, October 15
4:00 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, October 16
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, October 19
9:00 - 10:00 pm
Monday, October 20
9:00 - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, October 21
6:00 - 8:00 pm
9:00 - 11:00 pm
Wednesday, October 22
4:00 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, October 23
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, October 26
9:00 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, October 28
6:00 - 8:00 pm
9:00 - 11:00 pm
Wednesday, October 29
4:00 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, October 30
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, November 2
9:00 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, November 4
6:00 - 8:00 pm
9:00 - 11:00 pm
Wednesday, November 5
4:00 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, November 6
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, November 9
9:00 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, November 11
6:00 - 8:00 pm
9:00 - 11:00 pm
Wednesday, November 12
4:00 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, November 13
6:00 - 8:00 pm
8:00 - 11:00 pm
Sunday, November 16
9:00 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, November 18
6:00 - 8:00 pm
9:00 - 11:00 pm
Wednesday, November 19
4:00 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, November 20
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, November 23
9:00 - 10:00 pm
Sunday, November 30
9:00 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, December 2
6:00 - 8:00 pm
9:00 - 11:00 pm
Wednesday, December 3
4:00 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 4
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 7
9:00 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, December 9
6:00 - 8:00 pm
9:00 - 11:00 pm
Thursday, December 11
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, January 15
12:00 - 5:30 pm