🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

College Advancement Staff


Maryann Cardillo

Maryann Cardillo
Gift and Pledge Coordinator

 mcardillo@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2026


Justin Hite

Justin Hite
Director of Prospect Research

 jhite@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2749


Roberta Leonard

Roberta J. Leonard
Interim Vice President for College Advancement

 rleonard@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2024


Mario Marini

Mario N. Marini ’91
Director of Special and Planned Giving

 mmarini@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2022


Cindy McClelland

Cindy McClelland
Administrative Assistant

 cmcclell@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2160


Kelly Sanzari

Kelly Sanzari, M.A. ’13
Director of Alumni Relations

 ksanzari@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2014


Kraig Smith

Kraig R. Smith ’12
Director of Alumni Development

 ksmith@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2027