Thiel College

Staff


Theresa Law

Theresa M. Law, JD, CFRE
Vice President for College Advancement

 tlaw@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2842

biography


Maryann Cardillo

Maryann Cardillo
Gift and Pledge Coordinator

 mcardillo@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2026


Justin Hite

Justin Hite
Director of Prospect Research

 jhite@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2749


Leta Jeffers

Leta J. Jeffers
Director of The Thiel Fund

 ljeffers@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2042


Roberta Leonard

Roberta J. Leonard
Executive Director of Donor Services

 rleonard@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2024


Mario Marini

Mario N. Marini ’91
Director of Special and Planned Giving

 mmarini@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2022


Cindy McClelland

Cindy McClelland
Administrative Assistant

 cmcclell@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2160


Kraig Smith

Kraig R. Smith ’12
Director of Alumni Relations

 ksmith@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2027