Thiel College

Events


Events Overview

Save the Date! Homecoming 2014 will be October 3 - 5, 2014.

Friday, August 1

Saturday, August 2

Sunday, August 3

Friday, August 8

Friday, August 15

Sunday, August 24

Thursday, September 11

Thursday, September 18

Tuesday, September 23

6:00 - 8:00 pm

Wednesday, September 24

Friday, October 3

Thursday, October 16

6:00 - 8:00 pm

Friday, October 17


  • Contact us if you are interested in hosting an alumni event in your area!
  • Visit our Flickr page to check out photos from past alumni events!