Thiel College

Admission Team


David Rhodes

David J. Rhodes ’82
Vice President for Enrollment Management

drhodes@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2182


Jessica Abinosa

Jessica L. Abinosa
International Admission Counselor

jabinosa@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2293

Recruiting Areas: MN, IA, MO, AR, LA, TX, OK, KS, NE, SD, ND, MT, WY, CO, NM, AZ, UT, ID, WA, OR, NV, CA, AK, HI, PR


Lauren Beran

Lauren M. Beran
Admission Counselor

lberan@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2185

Recruiting Areas: Northern Pa. and New York


Sonya Lapikas

Sonya Lapikas
Associate Director of Admission

slapikas@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2172


Brice Lott

Brice Lott
Admission Counselor

blott@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2111

Recruiting Areas: Southern Ohio, KY, TN


Amber Nichols

Amber Nichols ’07
Senior Admission Counselor

anichols@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2838

Recruiting Areas: Southern Pa. and DC, MD, DE, NJ, CT, MA, NH, VT, ME, RI


Jennifer Pruzinsky

Jennifer N. Pruzinsky, M.A.
Senior Admission Counselor

jpruzinsky@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2756

Focus Areas: Transfer, military/veteran and dual enrollment students Recruiting Areas: AL, GA, FL, IL, IN, MS, NC, SC, WI


Nancy Reiser

Nancy Reiser
Campus Visit Coordinator and Data Entry Specialist

nreiser@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2345


Tammy Shilling

Tammy Shilling
Admission Specialist

tshilling@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2173


Andrew Walizer

Andrew Walizer
Senior Admission Counselor

awalizer@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2177

Recruiting Areas: Northern Ohio and Michigan


Elizabeth Young

Elizabeth “Liz” Young ’96
Data Analyst

eyoung@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2174


Student Tour Guides


Kristin Diegan

Kristin Diegan
Student Manager

Casey Rose

Casey Rose
Counselor Assistant

Rebecca Crawford

Rebecca Crawford
Counselor Assistant

Elizabeth Williams

Elizabeth Williams
Ambassador

Kourtney Polvinale

Kourtney Polvinale
Ambassador

Jermain Hamilton

Jermain Hamilton
Ambassador

Lora Kay

Lora Kay
Ambassador