🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Admission Team

Stephen Lazowski

Stephen Lazowski, M.ET
Vice President for Enrollment Management

slazowski@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2182


Amanda Baur

Amanda Baur
Admission Counselor

abaur@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2293


Angella Bradley

Angella Bradley
Transfer Admission Counselor and Diversity Recruiter

abradley@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2185


Chelsea Costello

Chelsea Costello ’14
Admission Counselor

ccostello@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2838


Justin Gregorich

Justin Gregorich
Admission Counselor

jgregorich@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2757


Johnathon Kos

Johnathon Kos
Admission Counselor

jkos@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2756


Sonya Lapikas

Sonya Lapikas
Director of Admission

slapikas@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2172


Sean Oros

Sean Oros ’15
Admissions and Dietrich Honors Institute Intern

soros@thiel.edu


Brilee Prosser

Brilee Prosser
Call Team Specialist

bprosser@thiel.edu


Gus Redick

Gus Redick
Call Team Specialist

gredick@thiel.edu


Nancy Reiser

Nancy Reiser
Campus Visit Coordinator and Data Entry Specialist

nreiser@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2345


Cindy Roy

Cindy Roy
Call Team Supervisor

croy@thiel.edu


Tammy Shilling

Tammy Shilling
Admission Specialist

tshilling@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2173


Leigh Anne Wolford

Leigh Anne Wolford
Call Center Specialist

lwolford@thiel.edu


Elizabeth Young

Elizabeth “Liz” Young ’96
Data Analyst

eyoung@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2174