🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Admission Team

Stephen Lazowski

Stephen Lazowski, M.ET
Vice President for Enrollment Management

slazowski@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2182

As Thiel College’s chief enrollment officer, Stephen Lazowski is responsible for planning and implementing a comprehensive admission marketing program, managing the distribution of all admission publications and materials to prospective students, and developing all levels of the enrollment process. He has more than 13 years of experience in higher education. Lazowski has a Bachelor of Arts in liberal studies and history from Saint Xavier University, a Master’s of Educational Technology from Boise State University, and a graduate certificate in enrollment management from The Center for Enrollment Research, Policy and Practice at The University of Southern California.


Amanda Baur

Amanda Baur
Admission Counselor

abaur@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2293


Angella Bradley

Angella Bradley
Transfer Admission Counselor and Diversity Recruiter

abradley@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2185


Chelsea Costello

Chelsea Costello ’14
Admission Counselor

ccostello@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2838


Justin Gregorich

Justin Gregorich
Admission Counselor

jgregorich@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2757


Johnathon Kos

Johnathon Kos
Admission Counselor

jkos@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2756


Kelsey Kuznicki

Kelsey Kuznicki
Call Team Specialist

kkuznicki@thiel.edu


Sonya Lapikas

Sonya Lapikas
Senior Associate Director of Admission

slapikas@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2172


Sean Oros

Sean Oros ’15
Admissions and Dietrich Honors Institute Intern

soros@thiel.edu


Brilee Prosser

Brilee Prosser
Call Team Specialist

bprosser@thiel.edu


Gus Redick

Gus Redick
Call Team Specialist

gredick@thiel.edu


Nancy Reiser

Nancy Reiser
Visit and Admission Communications Coordinator

nreiser@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2345


Cindy Roy

Cindy Roy
Call Team Supervisor

croy@thiel.edu


Tammy Shilling

Tammy Shilling
Admission Specialist

tshilling@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2173


Victoria Walk

Victoria Walk
Call Team Specialist

vwalk@thiel.edu


Leigh Anne Wolford

Leigh Anne Wolford
Lead Call Center Specialist

lwolford@thiel.edu


Elizabeth Young

Elizabeth “Liz” Young ’96
Data Analyst

eyoung@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2174


Whitney Zunic

Whitney Zunic
Director of Regional Recruitment

wzunic@thiel.edu
Whitney Zunic is a 2008 graduate of Baldwin-Wallace College, where she earned a Bachelor of Arts degree.  After a stint elsewhere, she worked in the BW Office of Admission for almost 4 years where she focused on recruitment, social media, and web design and content for the university’s admission page.  For the past 3 years, she has worked in account management with national brands like PUMA, Sherwin-Williams, AutoZone, Corner Bakery Cafe and KFC.  She is a mentor to two college students through The Greater Cleveland College Now mentoring program.   Whitney will be working remotely out of her home in North Ridgeville, Ohio to help build the recruitment presence in Ohio.  She will be on campus throughout the year to help build her connection to the Thiel community and is looking forward to learning more about what Thiel has to offer its students.