🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Office of Admission Team

Stephen Lazowski

Stephen Lazowski
Vice President for Enrollment Management

slazowski@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2182
👥 view profile


Amanda Baur

Amanda Baur ’14
Admission Counselor

abaur@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2293
👥 view profile


Angella Bradley

Angella Bradley
Transfer Admission Counselor and Diversity Recruiter

abradley@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2185
👥 view profile


Chelsea Costello

Chelsea Costello ’14
Admission Counselor

ccostello@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2838
👥 view profile


Justin Gregorich

Justin Gregorich
Admission Counselor

jgregorich@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2757
👥 view profile


Johnathon Kos

Johnathon “Jake” Kos
Admission Counselor

jkos@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2756
👥 view profile


Kelsey Kuznicki

Kelsey Kuznicki
Call Team Specialist

kkuznicki@thiel.edu


Sonya Lapikas

Sonya Lapikas
Senior Associate Director of Admission

slapikas@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2172


Sean Oros

Sean Oros ’15
Admissions and Dietrich Honors Institute Intern

soros@thiel.edu


Brilee Prosser

Brilee Prosser
Call Team Specialist

bprosser@thiel.edu


Gus Redick

Gus Redick
Call Team Specialist

gredick@thiel.edu


Nancy Reiser

Nancy Reiser
Visit and Admission Communications Coordinator

nreiser@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2345


Cindy Roy

Cindy Roy
Call Team Supervisor

croy@thiel.edu


Tammy Shilling

Tammy Shilling
VPEM Administrative Assistant

tshilling@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2173


Victoria Walk

Victoria Walk
Call Team Specialist

vwalk@thiel.edu


Leigh Anne Wolford

Leigh Anne Wolford
Lead Call Center Specialist

lwolford@thiel.edu


Elizabeth Young

Elizabeth “Liz” Young ’96
Data Analyst

eyoung@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2174


Whitney Zunic

Whitney Zunic
Director of Regional Recruitment

wzunic@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2177
👥 view profile