🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Admission Team

Bob Schmoll

Bob Schmoll, M.B.A.
Vice President for Finance and Management

rschmoll@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2102

Bob Schmoll supervises finance and accounting functions, human resources, physical plant and facilities, financial aid and other contracted services for the College. He holds a Master of Business Administration from the University of Nebraska and bachelor’s degrees in business administration and German from Dana College. He joined the cabinet in September 2011.


Amanda Baur

Amanda Baur
Admission Counselor

abaur@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2293

Recruiting areas: Local area, MD, DC, CO, WY, MT, ID, NV, OR, WA, AK, KS, OK, AZ, CA, NE, UT, HI, TX, NM


Angella Bradley

Angella Bradley
Admission Counselor

abradley@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2185

Recruiting area: Northern PA


Chelsea Costello

Chelsea Costello ’14
Admission Counselor

ccostello@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2838

Recruiting areas: Central PA, NJ, GA, AL, MS, LA, IA, WI, MN, AR, MO


Sonya Lapikas

Sonya Lapikas
Associate Director of Admission

slapikas@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2172


Brice Lott

Brice Lott
Senior Admission Counselor

blott@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2111


Victoria Pless

Victoria Pless
Admission Counselor

vpless@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2756

Recruiting areas: OH, MI, IN, IL


Nancy Reiser

Nancy Reiser
Campus Visit Coordinator and Data Entry Specialist

nreiser@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2345


Tammy Shilling

Tammy Shilling
Admission Specialist

tshilling@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2173


Elizabeth Young

Elizabeth “Liz” Young ’96
Data Analyst

eyoung@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2174