Thiel College

Faculty


Beth Parkinson

Beth Parkinson, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology, Department Chair

 bparkinson@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2070
 Academic Center 229


Jennifer Griffin

Jennifer S. Griffin, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology, Associate Academic Dean, Acting Department Chair of Education

 jgriffin@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2069
 Academic Center 228

biography


Erwin Montgomery

Dr. Erwin Montgomery Jr.
Greenville Neuromodulation Scholar of Neuroscience and Philosophy

 emontgomery@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2994


Chaelon Myme

Chaelon I.O. Myme, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Neuroscience

 cmyme@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2099
 Academic Center 401

biography


Laura Pickens

Laura Pickens, Ph.D. ’06
Assistant Professor of Psychology

 lpickens@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2047
 Academic Center 257


Adjunct Professors
Martin Bright, Ed.D. ’88
mbright@thiel.edu | 724-589-2266 | Academic Center 258 | biography

Joan R. Faltot, M.Ed.
jfaltot@thiel.edu | 724-589-2251 | Academic Center 251

Faculty Emeriti

James H. Shaffer, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology (1970-2009)