Thiel College

Faculty


Michael Bray

Michael R. Bray, D.M.A.
Professor of Music, Department Chair

 mbray@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2149
 Howard Miller Student Center 220


Andrew Erb

Andrew S. Erb
Director of Bands, Instructor of Music/Performing Arts

 aerb@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2282
 Howard Miller Student Center 2nd Floor


Pete Rydberg

Pete Rydberg
Assistant Professor of Performing Arts

 prydberg@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2029

biography


Adjunct Professors
April Antell-Tarantine, M.M.
atarantine@thiel.edu | 724-589-2149

Francine “Fran” Comstock
fcomstock@thiel.edu | 724-589-2096 | biography

Christina Gant, M.M.
cgant@thiel.edu | 724-589-2149 | Howard Miller Student Center

Kathryn A. Gray, M.M.
kgray@thiel.edu | 724-589-2820

Stephen Marks
smarks@thiel.edu

Erin Marks
emarks@thiel.edu | 724-589-2149

Sherry L. Nold, B.Mus.Ed.
snold@thiel.edu | 724-589-2149

Brian Quinn, M.M.
bquinn@thiel.edu | 724-589-2149

Faculty Emeriti

William A. Robinson, Ph.D.
Professor of Performing Arts (1975-2013)