🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Faculty


Russell Richins

Russell Richins, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science, Department Chair

 rrichins@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2025
 Academic Center


Ronald Anderson

Ronald Anderson, M.S. ’07
Assistant Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science

 randerson@thiel.edu


Brian Bradshaw

Brian Bradshaw, D.Sc.
Assistant Professor of Computer Science

 bbradshaw@thiel.edu

biography


Jeonghun Kim

Jeonghun Kim, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mathematics

 jkim@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2147
 Academic Center 133


Jie Wu

Jie Wu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science

 jwu@thiel.edu


Adjunct Professors
Barbara Carothers, M.S.
bcarothers@thiel.edu | 724-589-2090

Phillip Funtulis
pfuntulis@thiel.edu

Rebecca M. Hecking, M.A./I.S.
rhecking@thiel.edu | 724-589-2050

Faculty Emeriti

Judith G. Newton, M.A., M.S.
Professor of Computer Science (1973-2014)

Mervin E. Newton, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics & Computer Science, Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the College (1970-2010)

John C. Nichols, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics (1971-2005)

Andrew J. Grover, M.S.
Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science (1984-2016)

Max E. Shellenbarger, M.A.
Lecturer of Mathematics (1990-2016)