Thiel College

Faculty


Patrick Hecking

Patrick C. Hecking, Ph.D.
Professor of Physics, Department Chair

 phecking@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2104
 Rhodehouse Science Building 10 (basement floor)

biography


Cynthia Kreisel

Cynthia S. Kreisel, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of History

 ckreisel@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2033
 Greenville Hall


Toni Mild

Toni L. Mild, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor of Education

 tmild@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2101
 Academic Center 239

biography


Melissa Oakes

Melissa S. Oakes, C.P.A., C.F.E., M.B.A. ‘03
Associate Professor of Business Administration and Accounting

 moakes@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2046
 Academic Center 29

biography


Laura Pickens

Laura Pickens, Ph.D. ‘06
Assistant Professor of Psychology, Department Chair

 lpickens@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2047
 Academic Center 257


Anna Reinsel

Anna Reinsel, Ph.D. ‘06
Assistant Professor of Env. Science and Chemistry, Department Chair

 areinsel@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2821
 Academic Center 12

biography


Arthur White

Arthur A. White Jr., Ph.D.
Professor of Philosophy, Department Chair

 awhite@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2091
 Academic Center 105