Thiel College

Faculty


Bob Batchelor

Bob Batchelor, Ph.D.
James Pedas Professor of Communication, Executive Director of the James Pedas Communication Center, Department Chair

 bbatchelor@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2851
 Pedas Communication Center

biography


Victor Evans

Victor D. Evans, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Communication

 vevans@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2018
 Pedas Communication Center

biography


Mike McElroy

Mike McElroy
Production Engineer

 mmcelroy@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2765


Laurie Moroco

Laurie J. Moroco, Ph.D.
Professor of Communication

 lmoroco@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2041
 Pedas Communication Center

biography


Adjunct Professors
Tiffany Petricini, M.A.
tpetricini@thiel.edu

Justin Pickens, J.D.
jpickens@thiel.edu

Susan Richards, M.A.
srichards@thiel.edu | 724-589-2229

Pegene Watts, M.A.
pwatts@thiel.edu | 724-589-2090

Faculty Emeriti

Sonya M. Wilt, Ph.D.
Professor of Communication Arts & Sciences (1964-1998)