🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

President’s Cabinet


Lynn Franken

Lynn Franken, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs, Dean of the College

 lfranken@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2200

biography


Stephen Lazowski

Stephen Lazowski
Vice President for Enrollment Management

 slazowski@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2182

biography


Roberta Leonard

Roberta J. Leonard
Interim Vice President for College Advancement

 rleonard@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2024


Michael McKinney

Michael McKinney, M.S.Ed. ’02
Vice President of Student Life

 mmckinney@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2600

biography


Linda Nochta

Linda Nochta
Administrative Assistant to the President

 lnochta@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2155

biography


Bob Schmoll

Bob Schmoll, M.B.A.
Vice President for Finance and Management

 rschmoll@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2102

biography


Amy Schafer

Amy L. Schafer, M.S.
Director of Athletics

 aschafer@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2212