🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

President’s Cabinet


President VanAken

President Troy D. VanAken, Ph.D.
President of Thiel College

 thepresident@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2100

biography


Kurt Ashley

Kurt Ashley, M.B.A.
Chief Information Officer

 kashley@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2300

biography


Lynn Franken

Lynn Franken, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs, Dean of the College

 lfranken@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2200

biography


Jennifer Griffin

Jennifer S. Griffin, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology, Associate Academic Dean

 jgriffin@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2069

biography


Theresa Law

Theresa M. Law, JD, CFRE
Vice President for College Advancement

 tlaw@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2842

biography


Jack Leipheimer

Jack Leipheimer ’74
Director of Athletics

 jleipheimer@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2212

biography


Michael McKinney

Michael McKinney, M.S.Ed. ’02
Vice President of Student Life

 mmckinney@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2600

biography


Linda Nochta

Linda Nochta
Administrative Assistant to the President

 lnochta@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2155

biography


Bob Schmoll

Bob Schmoll, M.B.A.
Vice President for Finance and Management

 rschmoll@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2102

biography